Argon One Case Fan

Hi all,

I 'm using DietPi on a Pi4 with a Argone ONE Pi 4 Case. Cool little case with a power button and a fan.

After installing the app to control the power button and fan from: https://download.argon40.com/argon1.sh and rebooting, the Power buttons work but i cannot get the FAN to work.

Does anyone have this case and is running Dietpi. Were you able to get the FAN working?

I’m pretty new to Linux, but i found this:

sudo systemctl status argononed.service
● argononed.service - Argon One Fan and Button Service
   Loaded: loaded (/lib/systemd/system/argononed.service; enabled; vendor preset: enabled)
   Active: failed (Result: exit-code) since Thu 2020-07-02 14:09:56 BST; 13min ago
  Process: 513 ExecStart=/usr/bin/python3 /usr/bin/argononed.py (code=exited, status=1/FAILURE)
 Main PID: 513 (code=exited, status=1/FAILURE)

Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: argononed.service: Service RestartSec=100ms expired, scheduling restart.
Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: argononed.service: Scheduled restart job, restart counter is at 5.
Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: Stopped Argon One Fan and Button Service.
Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: argononed.service: Start request repeated too qu
ickly.
Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: argononed.service: Failed with result 'exit-code
'.
Jul 02 14:09:56 BeastiPi systemd[1]: Failed to start Argon One Fan and Button Service
dietpi@BeastiPi:~$ systemd[1]: Failed to start Argon One Fan and Button Service
-bash: systemd[1]:: command not found

here is the service config

#/lib/systemd/system/argononed.service
--------------------------------------------------
[Unit]
Description=Argon One Fan and Button Service
After=multi-user.target
[Service]
Type=simple
Restart=always
RemainAfterExit=true
ExecStart=/usr/bin/python3 /usr/bin/argononed.py
[Install]
WantedBy=multi-user.target
--------------------------------------------------

Thanks