(resolved) phpMyAdmin removes selection

Have some feedback, questions, suggestions, or just fancy a chat? Pop it in here.
Post Reply
Pilovali
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

(resolved) phpMyAdmin removes selection

Post by Pilovali »

Hello,

When you select Raspcontrol or LinuxDash, LAMP get's installed automaticly, so I've skipped that.
When I select "phpMyAdmin" and hit OK, it removes the phpMyAdmin selection because LAMP isn't selected. It doesn't complain when LAMP is selected.
Video: https://share.pilovali.nl/4d5U1W.mp4
User avatar
Fourdee
Site Admin
Posts: 2788
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 1:36 pm

Re: [Bug] phpMyAdmin removes selection

Post by Fourdee »

Pilovali wrote:Hello,

When you select Raspcontrol or LinuxDash, LAMP get's installed automaticly, so I've skipped that.
When I select "phpMyAdmin" and hit OK, it removes the phpMyAdmin selection because LAMP isn't selected. It doesn't complain when LAMP is selected.
Video: https://share.pilovali.nl/4d5U1W.mp4
Good find!

I'll look into the code and patch it for next release.
If you find our project or support useful, then we’d really appreciate it if you’d consider contributing to the project however you can.
Donating is the easiest – you can use PayPal or become a DietPi patron.
User avatar
Fourdee
Site Admin
Posts: 2788
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 1:36 pm

Re: (resolved) phpMyAdmin removes selection

Post by Fourdee »

Issue resolved with DietPi v95.
If you find our project or support useful, then we’d really appreciate it if you’d consider contributing to the project however you can.
Donating is the easiest – you can use PayPal or become a DietPi patron.
Post Reply